Unser Vorstand

Unser Vorstand ist wie folgt zu erreichen

Heinrich Lichtenborg
1. Vorsitzender

Erlenstr. 1
49824 Laar

E-Mail: h.lichtenborg@tcbweml.de
Tel.:    +49 5947 376
Mobil: +49 172 6488871

Lichtenborg H.jpg

Jürgen Timmermann
2. Vorsitzender

Wilsumer Weg 13
49824 Laar-Echteler

E-Mail: j.timmermann@tcbweml.de
Tel.:    +49 5943 98 41 09
Mobil: +49 172 9946664

Juergen Timmermann.jpg

Hermann Reerink
Kassenwart

Dorfstr. 11A
49824 Emlichheim

E-Mail: h.reerink@tcbweml.de
Tel.:    +49 5943 4162
Mobil: +49 162 9235223

Hermann Reerink.jpg

Roswitha Assen
Sportwartin

Hoher Esch 30
49824 Laar

E-Mail: r.assen@tcbweml.de
Tel.:    
Mobil: +49 152 09458304

Assen R.jpg

Werner Dreher
Sportwart für Turniere
 

Dorfstr. 22

49824 Emlichheim

E-Mail: w.dreher@tcbweml.de
Tel.: 05943 - 98285  
Mobil: 

Dreher W.jpg

Marvin Schultz

Jugendwart (kommissarisch)

49824 Emlichheim

E-Mail: m.schultz@tcbweml.de

Tel.:

Mobil:

Marvin Schultz.jpg

Katja Bongartz
Jugendwartin
 

Bonhoefferstr. 7
49824 Emlichheim

E-Mail: k.Bongartz@tcbweml.de
Tel.:    +49 5943 257  
Mobil: +49 176 24324912

9e13442b-c30b-434e-a871-90844d25e27c.JPG

Celina Bongartz
Jüngstenwartin
 

Hinrich-Wilhelm-Kopfstrasse 28
49824Ringe

 

E-Mail: c.Bongartz@tcbweml.de
Tel.:    
Mobil: +49 172 6496299

Celina.jpg

Albert Koops
Internetbeauftragter
 

Tilsiter Straße 7
49824 Emlichheim

 

E-Mail: a.koops@tcbweml.de
Tel.:    +49 5943 4206
Mobil: +49 173 2675587

Appi.jpg

Hendrik Pollex

Public Relations

Richterskamp 8

49824 Emlichheim

E-Mail: h.pollex@tcbweml.de
Tel.:   +49 5943 983872
Mobil: +4 0172 1494340

Pollex H.jpg

Rudolf Lichtenborg

Sportstättenbeauftragter

Oeveringer Feldweg 20

49824 Emlichheim


Tel.: +05943 1470

E-Mail: r.lichtenborg@tcbweml.de

Lichtenborg R.jpg

Thilo Dreher

Pressewart

49824 Emlichheim

Dorfstr. 22

E-Mail: t.dreher@tcbweml.de

Tel.:     +49 5943 - 98285
Mobil:  +49 152 37185549

Thilo Dreher.jpg