Unser Vorstand

Unser Vorstand ist wie folgt zu erreichen

Heinrich Lichtenborg

1. Vorsitzender

Erlenstraße 1

49824 Laar

Tel. 05947 376

E-Mail: h.lichtenborg@tcbweml.de

Lichtenborg H.jpg
Mehr Info

Jürgen Timmermann

2. Vorsitzender

Wilsumer Weg 13

49824 Laar- Echteler

Tel. 05943 984109

E-Mail: j.timmermann@tcbweml.de

Juergen Timmermann.jpg
Mehr Info

Roswitha Assen

Sportwartin

E-Mail: a.assen@tcbweml.de

Assen R.jpg
Mehr Info

Werner Dreher

Sportwart für Turniere

Dorfstr. 22

49824 Emlichheim

Tel.: 05943 - 98285

E-Mail: r.dreher@tcbweml.de

Dreher W.jpg
Mehr Info

Katja Bongartz

Jugendwartin

Bonhoeffer Str. 7

49824 Emlichheim

Tel.: 05943 - 257
Mobil: +49 176 24324912

E-Mail: k.bongartz@tcbweml.de

9e13442b-c30b-434e-a871-90844d25e27c.JPG
Mehr Info

Celina Bongartz

Juengstendwartin

Hinrich-Wilhelm-Kopfstr. 28

49824 Ringe - Neugnadenfeld


Mobil: 0172 6496299

E-Mail: c.bongartz@tcbweml.de

Celina.jpg
Mehr Info

Hermann Reerink

Kassenwart

Dorfstr. 11 a

49824 Emlichheim


Tel.: 05943 4162

E-Mail: h.reerink@tcbweml.de

Unbenannt-1.jpg
Mehr Info

Rudolf Lichtenborg

Sportstättenbeauftragter

Oeveringer Feldweg 20

49824 Emlichheim


Tel.: 05943 1470

E-Mail: r.lichtenborg@tcbweml.de

Lichtenborg R.jpg
Mehr Info

Rudolf Berg

Pressewart

Bonhoefferstraße 14

49824 Emlichheim


Tel.: 05943 1902

E-Mail: r.berg@tcbweml.de

Unbenannt-1.jpg
Mehr Info

Albert Koops

Internetbeauftragter

Tilsiter Straße 7

49824 Emlichheim


Tel.: 05943 4206
Mobil: 0173 2675587

E-Mail: a.koops@tcbweml.de

Appi.jpg
Mehr Info

Hendrik Pollex

Public Relations

Richterskamp 8

49824 Emlichheim


Tel.: 05943 983872
Mobil: 0172 1494340

E-Mail: h.pollex@tcbweml.de

Pollex H.jpg
Mehr Info

Marvin Schultz

kommissarischer Jugendwart

Stokmanstraße 30

49824 Emlichheim


Tel.: 
Mobil: 0172 7535330

E-Mail: m.schultz@tcbweml.de

Unbenannt-1.jpg
Mehr Info